Olds Search and Rescue Society

How to contact Olds Search and Rescue





extraction


Olds Search and Rescue Society Contact Info

Emergency Callout 1-866-926-9058 Intercon Messaging
Phone office: 403 556-5994 - unstaffed office answering machine on 24 hours
Fax none
E-Mail President <president@osar.ca>
Secretary <secretary@osar.ca>
Treasurer <treasurer@osar.ca>
Administration <administration@osar.ca>
Operations <operations@osar.ca>
Member Resources <member.resources@osar.ca>
Public Relations <public.relations@osar.ca>
Training E-Mails Training Coordinator <training@osar.ca>
Hug-A-Tree and Survive <hug.a.tree@osar.ca>
Home Page http://www.osar.ca/
Mailing Address Box 4283, Olds, AB, T4H 1P8
Legal Address Box 4283, Olds, AB, T4H 1P8
Meetings 19:30 hrs (7:30 pm) on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month except August and December
Meeting Location OSAR Office 4502 46 Ave (Hwy 2A one block north of Hwy27)
Office Location 4502 46 Avenue (Hwy 2A, Olds)

Please feel free to contact us at the addresses above or drop by the OSAR Office at 19:30 hrs (7:30 pm) on the second Tuesday of every month except August and December or as posted on our home page and sit in on our training meeting.

Our new printable membership application form is now here. In view of our membership requirements we can only accept signed membership applications together with completed criminal records check and vulnerable sector search for investigation. Please feel free to use this PDF file or come to a meeting to pick up an application and meet our members.

Get Adobe Reader